- Insurance Information
- New Mexico State Forms
What forms are needed in the state of New Mexico?
The available forms are listed below. You can open a .pdf version of these forms by clicking on the desired form number in the 'File Attachments' section below.
New Mexico law requires you to purchase at least the minimum limits of Uninsured/Underinsured Motorists Coverage, unless you reject the coverage entirely, in writing. The minimum limits of Uninsured/Underinsured Motorists Bodily Injury Coverage are $25,000 per person/$50,000 per accident. The minimum limit of Uninsured Motorists Property Damage Coverage is $10,000 per accident. You may also select higher limits up to the Liability limits that are printed on your Declarations Page. If you have not previously completed and signed for the selection/rejection of Uninsured/Underinsured Motorist Coverage or if you want to make changes to your current coverage, please print and complete this form.
NM Uninsured/Underinsured Motorist Coverage Selection/Rejection of Limits: AU NM39 1212
Use with New Policy
NM Uninsured/Underinsured Motorist Coverage Selection/Rejection of Limits: AU NM39a 1212
Use with Amend Policy and Renewal Policy
Once completed, please mail or fax the form to the address or fax number listed below.
Physical Mailing and Overnight Address:
Overnight - Correspondence
21st Century Insurance
3 Beaver Valley Rd - 4th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19803
Fax number: 1(866) 447-2611