- Insurance Information
- Vermont State Forms
What forms are needed in the state of Vermont?
The available forms are listed below. You can open a .pdf version of these forms by clicking on the desired form number in the 'File Attachments' section below.
Vermont law requires you to purchase Uninsured/Underinsured Motorists Coverage with limits equal to your Bodily Injury Liability Coverage limits unless you tell us, in writing, that you want a different limit. The lowest Uninsured/Underinsured Motorist Coverage limit allowed by Vermont law is $50,000 per person/$100,000 per accident for Bodily Injury and $10,000 per claim with a $150 deductible for Property Damage. If you have not previously completed and signed the Vermont Uninsured/Underinsured Motorists Coverage Selection of Limits or if you want to make changes to your current coverage, please print and complete this form.
Vermont Uninsured/Underinsured Motorists Coverage Selection Of Limits: AU VT39a 0807
Vermont Uninsured/Underinsured Motorists Coverage Selection Of Limits: AU VT39 0807
Once completed, please mail or fax the form to the address or fax number listed below.
Physical Mailing and Overnight Address:
Overnight - Correspondence
21st Century Insurance
3 Beaver Valley Rd - 4th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19803
Fax number: 1(866) 447-2611